New Editorial Board Members

Started with issues of 2010 new internationally renowned scholars have been invited to join our Editorial Board.
They are:
Randal A. Beam, University of Washington, USA
Charles Brown, University of Westminster, UK
Hugh Martin, Ohio University, USA
Heinz-Werner Nienstedt, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany
George Sylvie, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Carol Ting, University of Macau, Macau
George Tsourvakas, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Aldo van Weezel, Universidad de los Andes, Chile
Steve Wildman, Michigan State University, USA